Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muddyman87

27 M El Centro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a job, no kids, no wife or girlfriend, no chemical dependencies, im on my way into my career, i keep myself in great shape, i have a car, and im not a perverted ***hole. now that I've separated myself from most of the other dudes on here:

I'm a big fan of pushing myself to the limit and dwelling there. I'm really in to mud runs and those self abusive masochistic events that leave you breathless and sore for days. I'd love to find someone who can share in that. I never give up and I put 100 % into everything I do.

Im a full time student with a long road ahead of me to my masters as well a law school. Right now im working hard to get hired into a police department and become a police officer. Im a really musical kind of guy. I love to sing all the time and sometimes not in the most opportune moments like at the store or at the gym, but i think im pretty good at it. My professional goal is to become a business owner and aspire to the great things foreseen for me. I lead a very active lifestyle and expect my partner to do the same as far as fitness goes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently advancing in the military
I’m really good at
I think I'm a pretty good singer, a decent athlete, .............. I'll update this later
The first things people usually notice about me
My gold hair and probly my intimidating size. Don't let any of it deture you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, 1984, Catch-22, Brave New World, America The Book, Earth The Book, Harry Potter, Inferno, Freakonomics, Superfreakonomics, Game Of Thrones, The China Study,........etc. i Love music and so chances are i really like whatever you suggest.
The six things I could never do without
Music, family, the ability to keep fit, the ability to derive pleasure from life, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Competing in physical challenges, religion, my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym and then a bar with friends or home reading and watching documentaries.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once stole gum when I was 7.......
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You thought catch-22 was hilarious, you'd rather go camping than clubbing, you take care of yourself.