Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mueber4u

58 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Loyal, quiet, honest, shy, Catholic, responsible, skinny, humorous, absent-minded. I come from a large family. I am a librarian. I like warm weather. I'm very communicative with those I love. I sing in my church's choir (I'm a bass). I am happy with my life and looking for a friend who is happy with her life with whom to share it.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make myself useful: A good friend, a good citizen, and a good employee.
I’m really good at
Listening, helping, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Skinny isn't he? I weigh 132 pounds on a beefy day. A lot of women are taller than me and/or weigh more than I do. It doesn't bother me; please don't let it bother you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read, mostly history and biography, and I read fiction for a book club I run for the Library. My favorite works of fiction are those by Flannery O'Connor, whom I am still trying to appreciate fully.

I follow auto racing, mostly Formula 1, and take in a few area races every summer.

I have season tickets to the Philharmonic, and I have been known to listen the occasional (OK, maybe more than occasional) Runaways, Ramones and White Stripes albums. I think music is best live, whether it's the symphony or the Sex Pistols.

I'll eat almost anything, and most enjoy Mexican. Despite that, I try to eat a healthy diet, but I cannot resist salty snacks.

I like theater and attend the Shakespeare festivals at Jackson, Michigan and at Notre Dame every summer, and I try to attend a play or two put on by the students at IPFW every year.

I am not really up on movies, but I would love to attend a movie with you. Going back a bit, my favorites are: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Trainspotting, The Lives of Others, and Juno.

My favorite news sources are NPR, BBC, and PBS, and; finally, I am owned by two cats; I adore them. As long as the food dish is full and the cat box is clean, they like me.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order, or at least I don't think so: My Best Friend, Cats, Books, Family, My Car, and Work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Should I stay, or should I go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, watching the news, reading, playing with the cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't image writing anything in here that isn't self-serving, so here it is: I purchased my last dress belt in the Boy's Department at J C Penney.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We have some interests in common, and you would like to do some of them with me.