Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muenchkin74

39 M Rochester, MN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single dad of an awesome 6 yr old first grade girl. Strive to set a positive model for her and help her along in life. Family is very important to me. Besides time with my daughter, I enjoy camping, golf, bowling, cooking, cold beer, and time with friends. I am from Florida originally. I've bounced around since college, living in Richmond VA for 2 yrs, then here in MN for 8 yrs, off to DC for 14 months, and back to Rochester in 2009. I do miss the palm trees and sunsets of Florida. Enjoy the seasons here, though. I grew up in a small Florida town, south of Tampa, right on the waters of Tampa Bay. I love fishing and would do it all day, everyday, if I could. Try to get home when I can. I am pretty laid back most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the most out of each day. Some days, it's not so easy (if you have kids, you will totally understand).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking - totally like to cook and bake. Make a great chicken curry. Mmm. Since it's fall, it's cookie baking time. My sister Betty and I make some mean cookies. I have this one cookie / toffee bar / chocolate dessert that is almost better than ----. It comes out for special occassions and holidays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and goofy sense of humor. I do a great Jeff Foxworthy impersonation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie is JAWS. Last book read was The Shack. I like many movies though. Some of my most enjoyable ones are The Shawshank Redemption, Top Gun, any of the classic 80s - who doesn't like The Breakfast Club or Say Anything?
I used to be a Nip/Tuck junkie, back in the day. A man's soap opera. Without cable, I missed out on the whole Breaking Bad thing or even Dexter. Yes, I live under a rock. TV consists now of old classics like MASH, Mary Tyler Moore, Columbo, I Love Lucy, and many more meTV specials. Either these, or it's Create TV and This Old House, or many awesome cooking shows. Two thumbs up!! I need to get out more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1) fishing poles
2) toothbrush
3) my daughter
4) my Bible
5) Oreos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job or lackthereof, daughter, politics, religion, money, food - bascially things you don't talk about at parties, and things you sometimes have no control over. The wheels are always turning upstairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either with my daughter or out with friends. Sometimes I just like to be home and relax. Been trying to see some Ice Hawks hockey, exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once had a tongue stud. Curious? Just ask. But remember, I get to ask you some secrets in return.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the right one comes along and we hit it off, I'd be willing to pursue more than just dating. Right now, just looking to enjoy life and spending time with and meeting new people.