Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muff1n_hun73r

21 M Silver Lake, WI

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fluffy guy here, Sonny D's the name, nerding's my game. Been playing games for darn near my whole life. Working on a culinary degree. Never the less, just a generally down to earth, fluffy guy and an all around wishful thinker.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated high school roughly a 2 year ago. I am currently pursuing a career in the culinary arts as stated above. I also wish to have a gal to call my own and who will be there in both the good and bad times. Never the less, life is flowing, my heart is pumping. And my dice are still rolling.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making gals smile, talking on the phone I guess. I am also an avid gamer so I can darn near play any game you put in front of me
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally my build, my laugh, and how fluffy I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I honestly don't read as much as I should but, I like the dragon lance collection. I love all kinds of movies. I cant pick a true favorite for anything other than food. My favorite food/meal would be; is a simple burger with bacon, blue cheese, blooming onion sauce. Cheese fries and a large vanilla shake
The six things I could never do without
My family
A sweet gal in my arms... to be continued
A working gaming computer
Internet
Food
A cold sweet tea when I'm done working
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future could hold, if I will ever find a gal just right for me. And what dinner is gunna be tonight :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Magic the Gather at a local card shop. Or sitting bored and alone in my room wishing I had someone to brighten up my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kind of have a thing for rounder gals. But I am accepting of all shapes and sizes of gals.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have a nerdy side. You are a fluffy gal and/or you like fluffy guys, You wish to hang with a fluffy guy and gal, you love to game and just have a damn good time. :)