Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Santa Cruz, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 16
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently live in Santa Cruz and I'm attempting to have as much fun as humanly possible. I'm a fun guy, who likes to go out and be spontaneous. I love music, going to live shows, and just being a goofy fuck sometimes. I like to cook, only for really special people though, :). But most importantly, if you wanna be my lover, you gotta get with my friends.
I can be really shy at first, but I have a good heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd like to pursue something along the lines of working with kids and music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a good time, sex, and pancakes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my friendly personality and my baby blue eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Joe dirt is a classic, Blow, Goodfellas, and i love a good cry when i watch a walk to remember.

TV: I mostly watch sports, but I love watching a Friends episode if its on. Also, cartoons like Tom and Jerry and Spongebob Square pants are a guilty pleasure.

music: really into the DUBSTEP scene! But I will always love hip hop. and whitney houston. and sarah mclachlan.

Lately i've been eating mostly vegetarian, so sometimes you can find me just munching on a block of tofu. I like really spicy foods, eggs, pasta, Thai food, and eggs. I HATE banana pancakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
eggs, bouncy balls, dubstep, friends (the show and people), yoga, and more eggs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town, having fun, being a crazy fuck.... though there are some nights where I pass out by 9. I love to cuddle on the couch at night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to write poetry and get sentimental.... all the time

I give GREAT massages.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna make sweet muffins together.
or, just if you wanna get to know eachother :)