Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mugly_ugly

35 M Hudsonville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
There are many things to care about in life, many things about which a single fuck should be given. But there are not many things to give multiple fucks about. Life is complex, and yet it's all been done before somewhere, sometime. Our problems and successes are not unique, and neither is our dealing with them. I don't think I'm a big deal, I don't think anyone is a big deal. So I find it best to often sit back, relax, say "meh" or "so it goes" and ride the wave.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to think I got my shit together. Pretty stress free and self-sustaining, an efficient and relaxed routine. I'm a 1-person business so my biggest daily decisions are usually what time to go into work and what to watch on DVR when I'm done. Unfortunately, I'm quite indecisive so I end up sleeping til noon and channel-surfing. So it goes.
I’m really good at
Sleeping. That time in the morning where you feel so comfortable and you stretch and the world is telling you that you should get up, but you just roll over and chuckle at the world and it feels even better.

John Lennon absolutely nailed the awesomeness of that feeling in "I'm Only Sleeping"
The first things people usually notice about me
I would guess that random people don't really notice me too much. I usually keep my head down and get on with my business. My super super important business that I'm always on. And by important business I mean going to the grocery store once a week for milk, bread, bananas, and soup.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wheel of Time/Brandon Sanderson. Calvin and Hobbes + Classic Peanuts. Currently reading House of Leaves.

Shows: Community, Parks + Rec, Justified, Beavis + Butt-head, Archer, Modern Family.

Music: Radiohead. Everything they do. I'm a Radiohead-head.

Food: A proper fish taco. Guacamole. Naan bread. A proper italian sub. But anything really.
The six things I could never do without
spotify.
a good dose of warm weather. (ugh)
abundant warm clothing for the rest of the year
sleeping-in.
my feelings of superiority to the world in certain aspects
my feelings of inferiority to the world in other aspects
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life, the philosophy of consciousness.
what the weather is like in san diego.
On a typical Friday night I am
2 beers + pizza for happy hour. then a raid of the fridge. asleep by midnight. i'm getting old.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For a large part of my life I was probably textbook avoidant. As in avoidant personality disorder. I've grown out of it but still have a lot of those tendencies, because that's how I'm used to acting/thinking. It'd probably be healthy to get into different habits, but.....meh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to golf. I want to start golfing more, I have like 50 free rounds to a course I need to use. I don't like going alone, so you can probably do the math.

You are looking for a relaxed acquaintance as much or more than a textbook relationship and all that's supposed to come with it.