Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mugwump58

56 Muskegon, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 46–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy everyone, I am looking forward to meeting you all. I am a mother of 4 great kids who have collectively given me 9 wonderful and adorable grand children who are the light of my life right now. I am a fun loving person who isn't afraid to be herself around others. I love to travel especially when we get in the car and just drive with only a direction in mind. I collect lighthouses and love to go to see the real ones whenever I can. I was extremely suprised at myself when I climbed to the top of the Big Sable light since Iam afraid of heights ever since someone I was riding with got too close to the rail on a very tall bridge while we were on a motorcycle.

I am sweet, kind, and nonjudgemental
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well I have spent my life either being a hardworking woman or a hardworking student and for now it is back to being a hardworking woman. I actually seem to spend most of my time at work these days but would love to have some distraction. I went to school to get my degree in computer information systems and computer forensics and am still looking for a job in that field but for now I am doing data entry for a foreclosure real estate agent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am considered to be a jack of all trades by most of my friends since I can nurse a sick friend because I went to school to be a nurse but I can also do great things with peoples hair because I went to school for that too as a matter of fact I even entered a contest and won a trophy. But currently I am best at building and repairing computers which is my passion. Believe it or not they can't talk back to you. I really love to see a computer I built come to life and be enjoyed by the owner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly my smile I think but my daughter says my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
one of my favorite authors is Tom Clancy I love his John Ryan character and think he would have made a wonderful president. I like to read mysteries, action books, I really like Patricia Cornwells Kay Scarpetta novels, and I like Dean Koontz and Stephen King. I like to listen to country especially Garth Brooks (I saw him in concert 5 times in a week) and I love the oldies music from the 50's, 60's and 70's. I love to watch comedies, actions movies and Harry Potter...I have read all the Harry Potter books 3 times and seen and own all the movies. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen and on an open fire. My family loves my homemade pizza on the open fire. Everyone I know says I am a great cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my stove/oven, a fire pit with a tripod, my dog, my family, my friends and my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life is going and whether I will be spending the rest of it alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either sitting at home watching TV or playing on the computer or at my friends house playing cards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if there is anything in my profile that intrigues you and you want to know more because that is the only way you will ever know more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!