Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muketsu_bara

27 F Franklin, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mother, first and foremost. I spend most of my time either at work or with the kids so I don't get out much. I love my children more than anything. They are my greatest fans and my best friends. My friends say I have the perfect combo, a boy and a girl. They both have somewhat unusual names, but I say they are only as unique as they are. My son's name is Zeren and my daughter's name is Isis.

I enjoy reading, writing, gaming ( video games, DnD, that sort). I am a nerd in that respect. Music is my soul, I sing along with musicals, the radio, at random... I tend to be on the quiet side when someone first meets me, an observer of life as my friends say. I enjoy being around the people at my work. It's a difficult job, but I love it. I work in Dietary for a nursing home. It doesn't sound all that hard, but it is heartbreaking at times. I can always be found laughing and talking with the residents there.

I am in love with the idea of an everlasting love, a love for all the ages. Granted I know it's mostly all a fairy tale, but I want a knight in shining armor to come sweep me off my feet and carry me off to his castle in the sky. I'm a hopeless romantic with a poetic dream, a bird without its song, a melody without her harmony.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising two kids and work full time at a nursing home. I plan on going to school to get a degree in computer technology. I wish to own a home within the next year or so. I drive a Durango and am enjoying the life I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and giving advice. I can make people laugh when they're sad... Mom things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure really. Perhaps it's my younger looks. I've lost count with how many "You look 12..." I've gotten over the past three years. It's hard to count...

That I tend to sneak up on people. I walk quietly and can walk just as quiet with a pocket full of change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The individual lists would go on forever... So just ask...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids (duh)
2. Food and water (another duh)
3. Music
4. Books
5. Family
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The impossible and just how beautiful and wonderful a clear night sky filled with stars is. Moving into town and then visiting out in the country makes you realize just how beautiful it is.

I also spend a great deal thinking about what tomorrow will bring and I hope it'll make me smile... If I live that long. "Tomorrow is never promised."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either curled up watching tv with the kids or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find myself jealous of my sister's happiness with her husband at times... Not too jealous, she can have her man... I think i just want that with someone.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me...