Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mukkee

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Even when you’re a writer, when it comes to putting pen to paper (or fingers to keyboard, as the case may be) about yourself instead of someone else, that’s where things get a bit trickier. (I’m currently writing several biographies – feel free to ask about them if you’re curious.)

My interests are all over the map… quite literally, since traveling is one of my favorite things to do. Next on the bucket list is either Spain or Amsterdam. Any recommendations? I’m also one of those rare men who actually likes theater and the arts (Book of Mormon = amazing), yet I’m also a sports fan, a news junkie, and a little bit of (ok, a lot of) a tech geek. Although, I haven’t converted to the iPhone yet… still pretty happy with my Droid. In the rest of my time, I enjoy playing tennis, swimming, hiking, going to the beach, and taking pictures with my way-too-fancy-for-its-own-good Canon DSLR camera.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in public relations and do freelance writing.

You should ask me about my former job promoting expensive auction items at a West LA auction house. Any idea how
much Orson Welles’ Oscar for the best screenplay for “Citizen Kane” went for? And Lee Harvey Oswald’s coffin? (Someone out there has a sick sense of humor… and too much money on his hands.)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and cooking spaghetti.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird, Liar's Poker, Pride & Prejudice, Biographies, Art books, A Tale of Love and Darkness.

Movies: Singin' in the Rain, Wizard of Oz, Citizen Kane, Third Man, The Women of the Dunes, The Artist, King's Speech.

Shows: Chicago, Wicked, Billy Elliott, West Side Story, Venice, My Fair Lady, Rent.

TV: Homeland, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Fawlty Towers, Only Fools and Horses, How I met Your Mother.

Music: Simon & Garfunkel, The Beatles, Lady Gaga, Peter Paul & Mary, The Runaways, George Michaels, Bob Dylan.

Food: Indian, Thai, Italian, Ethiopian, Healthy Food
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate
Internet
Football
Nature
The Arts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my Smartphone (sad but true), the anticipation before a big trip, sports (playing and watching), the beach, the arts, and grapes (my favorite food)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have tattoos, but don't worry - they are concealed... and they're not of skulls or anything like that!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
The big three – fun, daring, and local. (That’s not too much to ask, right?) Someone with a good heart who genuinely wants to try new things. Someone with a sense of humor who
doesn’t mind laughing at herself. Someone who thinks it’s cute that my hair grows upwards instead of downwards. Recognizably female. (Seriously, that one's not
negotiable.)