Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mulemandoug

54 M Felton, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and I love the outdoors. I have an outgoing and adventurous spirit and love to experience new things and new places. My primary passion is trail riding and camping with friends and my mule Pepper. I live in Santa Cruz and enjoy the privilege of riding/ camping/ hiking in some of the most beautiful country around. I have traveled all over the world on business and pleasure and speak some Spanish. I work in the mobile phone software industry so I have both high and low tech in my life. I enjoy both romantic dinners at fine restaurants as well as a good ‘ol BBQ by the campfire.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not learning new things, I'm working and riding and camping with friends. For me work/life balance is key. I love what I do at work and that allows me to play at things I love. I try to keep tabs on my two beautiful grown daughters but they live with their mom and don't need dad so much anymore. I took some time off after my wife & I split up (amicably) and am ready now for the next exciting chapter in this thing we call life! I truly believe that 1 + 1 = 3 and being able sharing your life with someone special is a true gift.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating things. Building things. Fixing things. Helping people. My job. Trail riding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outgoing, smart & funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SciFi movies, Classic Rock, good food from around the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Riding, Traveling, the Outdoors, Food, Music -- ok that's 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hummm, what thoughts occupy my mind most of the time? I guess I am always planning, planning something. Could be work related, could be a camp out, could be ??! I am a very organized guy and when I say I'll do something, I do it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking a nice meal (yes, I can cook ;-) and then watch a good movie. Or I'm packing for a weekend camping trip, or headed off to a local club to go dancing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aren't the 300 questions I've answered good enough??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who knows who he is and is outgoing and fun to be around. Someone who knows what he wants and is honest and drama free and expects the same from his partner. Message me if you want to travel and experience new places and new things as well as relax and cuddle on the beach watching the sunset; message me if you love the outdoors and like to camp (in style) and if you love to trail ride, that's a bonus! Doug.