Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muleskinner1957

56 M Shelbyville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me just a down home country boy that likes to have a good time & enjoy life. I like to camp,ride horses or mules i have a mule at this time and love it.I enjoy playing cards,horseshoes,just about anything that has to do with the outdoors, fishing. I dont play head games life is to short for games. I like being able to talk to each other. tell each other our true feellings if you dont have communication you dont have much.honesty is a must .Im sure theres more i could write more but need to save somethings to talk about later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working,trying to enjoy life to the fullist when i can and able to
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing what ever i decide i want to do & needs to be done, cooking,careing about others more so than about my self
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
everybody sees something differant hard to say. my eye & smile i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read much it puts me to sleep when i do i read magazines & newspapers. old western movies the Duke, funny movies, hunting & fishing shows. like about any kind of music except opra,head bangen,rap
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding somebody i can enjoy doing things with & spending the rest of our lives together. im looking for somebody for the long haul, good times or troubled times i dont give up easy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to find some place i want to get some thing to eat. setting at home watching tv with my dog or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing on here. will discuse that with who ever when i think the time is right not that there is anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that there is something that we have incommon or if you want to get to know me better.