Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mulligan44

43 Ballwin, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm independent, happy, ambitious, and successful. I've been divorced for several years, and have two busy boys to raise.

I love science, and will totally geek out over anything related to NASA, especially the Hubble space telescope.

If I get interested in something, I have to know everything about it. I ask a lot of questions and I'm very analytical. I'm also sarcastic and funny, and love people who can make me laugh.

I am not originally from St. Louis, and I don't plan on being here for long after my kids graduate from high school - which is several years off. My dad worked at American Embassies, so I grew up all over the world and didn't live in the US until I was 17. Talk about culture shock! Having an open mind and expansive world view is important to me, and I try to take my kids out of the Midwest a few times a year.

Between my kids, my dogs, and my work, I have a lot of demands on me, so in my free time I either crash on the couch or go out with friends. I'm a classic introvert, meaning that I need lots of quiet time to recharge.

I'm generous, loyal, and a great listener.

I like spending quality time and having great conversations with a few people at a time.

I'm looking for someone confident, smart, curious, articulate, mature, and interesting. I cannot define "interesting" for you, but I'll know it when I see it. :)

I prefer to move slowly, and develop friendships before romance, but I'm willing to consider the possibility of love at first sight.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a consulting company, so I work a lot. I also have twin boys, who keep me very busy. I am having fun figuring out what I want my future to look like, including where I want to live next (probably the Northwest).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, laughing, directions, and random trivia categories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my eyes, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - history of science, philosophy of science, David Balducci, Jane Austen, history, novels.

Movies - action/adventure, drama, romance. I love big production films. Loved The Lord of The Rings trilogy. I think Daniel Craig is the best James Bond. I will watch anything with Meryl Streep, Daniel Day-Lewis, or Tom Hardy.

Music - I would make an audiophile crazy. I like rock - classic, metal, eighties (!), alternative. I like a lot of popular music and listen to mainstream stations. I do not like Mariah Carey, Rod Stewart, or Rush. First concert was AC/DC, second was Elton John.

Food - I'm somewhat adventurous, but picky. I don't like sweet food, so a lot of Thai, Vietnamese, etc. doesn't work for me. I like upscale restaurants and I like pub food. I don't eat fast food, but I love pizza. I don't drink wine, but I like beer and mixed drinks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Music
My freedom
Google (or whatever eventually replaces it)
My friends
Quiet time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want from life
My children
My company
All the stuff on my to-do list that never gets done
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think so, Internet.