Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mullisec

24 M Griffin, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Camden Mullis. I've lived in Georgia all of my life. I am a very laid back kind of guy, love the outdoors and good food! I really don't like to talk about myself so this is tough but I'll do my best. I love to fly...that's what I am going to school for. I love to travel and see breath taking views, I want to see it all. My new life goal is to never miss out on anything because of fear...I want to experience everything I can! I always see the best in people and that sometimes comes back to bite me but I haven't lost faith in humanity yet. Life is a gift and it is a beautiful one...I try to spend as much time enjoying it as I can. I want someone who will go on an adventure with me and wants to really get to know me because I know I have a lot to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school at Middle Ga State College working on my bachelors degree in aviation management.
When I'm not schooling then I like to play intramurals, wake board, fish, hunt, sit by the fire with friends, I really enjoy great food and trying new foods, drink with buddies, flying around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well pretty much everything...jk. Im a pretty good cook. I love to fish and play sports. I can draw pretty good haha tough category.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I will have to ask you after the first date.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a TV show junkie...I try to keep up with too many really. The Walking dead, justified, mad men haha new girl, the office, family guy, and a bunch more I can't think of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what I would rather be doing. I spend a lot of time thinking about the next adventure I want to go on. Sometimes deep unanswerable questions about life and the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or getting ready to float the river.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to have dinner or a drink sometime or just want to know more about me. I would love to meet you!