Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mumble_tron

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hail from Pittsburgh, by way of the UK and Canada. Some of my favourite activities are traveling, playing ice hockey, and sharing a meal with friends. I am blunt, sarcastic, irreverent, laid back, and fiercely loyal. I like my whisky neat and think mayo is disgusting.

While I enjoy time alone, I am happiest when I am with a small group of close friends or family. Building deep and meaningful relationships is important to me, and I am looking to do that with someone with whom I can share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
The Danes have the concept of "hygge", which roughly translates to "enjoying the good things in life with the people around you". This is what my life is all about.

I also spend a fair bit of time playing ice hockey and work a day job in the software industry to fund my skating and traveling habits.
I’m really good at
Describing myself in text boxes! No, that's not right.

This is a little better.
- Laughing at everything, most of all myself
- Listening
- Making up my own lyrics to songs I hear on the radio
The six things I could never do without
Public radio
The internets
My passports
Friends and family, both chosen and given
Tasty foods and drinks
Flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next career move should be
Which country I should visit next
Whatever the biggest problem at work is
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a game where I have to convince myself that I'm not too tired to play hockey or go out with my friends. I don't know why I do this, since I always end up going out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went line dancing once, and I liked it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Okcupid thinks we'd make good matches or archenemies. Especially the archenemy part. When was the last time you had a nemesis?

tl;dr - if we can laugh together, we can at least be friends. Let's share a meal and see if we can be more.

More specifically, you like what you read above (obviously). I am looking for someone who:
- is generally laid back but knows when it's time to get stuff done
- is happy with her life
- will call me on my bullshit (and expects me to do the same),
- values time together and apart