Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

munchin-jack

68 Port Arthur, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a former Marine, Harley rider, southwestern jewelry maker, I make little birds and animals out of rock and shell, then I string them up into necklaces and earrings. I love my work. I don't take myself to seriously. I enjoy the company of intelligent women with a wicked sense of humor. I'm a hedonistic sensualist and I am always looking for a reason to touch, caress, and kiss my lover. Have an oral fetish, hence the user name. Any more you need to know, just ask. I'm bold, I'll answer any questions put to me with the truth, no matter whether the answer is flattering or not. I'm looking for my last love. Someone to spend the rest of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living life the best way I know how. Trying to figure out why women want to have friends, but only in a certain age group.(that I'm not in)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of different things. Handy to have around for a multitude of reasons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pizza, blues, reggae, rock and roll. NCIS, NCIS Los Angles, Avatar, books? To many titles and authors to pick from.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, family, friends, Food, music, and the bible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to convince women that 68 does not mean that I am dead, and should I just give up on dating sites. How much different life would be if I had someone to share it with. What to eat for supper.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching movies and munching popcorn. Planning my weekend ride
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It does say private does it not?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in having an interesting man in your life