Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

munchwolf

43 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see: I'm a single geek. I love Sci-fi/fantasy, computers, board/card games, & freestyle dancing (I really enjoy Contact Improv dancing).

**New Hobby Of The Month Is**: Minecraft - that's an addicting game

I've been to Burning Man seven times, and the principles of the group resonate with me.

I've spent the first 18 years of my life in New Jersey (and yes, my only noticeable accent is I pronounce water as wader), the next 13 in Indiana, and then I've been here since. I love Seattle.

I am dancing, discordian, and drinking a chai
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dancing to a different drummer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quirky
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, Wicked, Harry Potter & the (fill in blank here), Robert Asprin Myth Series (but not the recent stuff), Alice in Wonderland, Stephanie Plum series, Neil Gaiman

Movies: Lost Skeleton of Cadavra, Big Trouble in Little China, Rocky Horror, Pan's Labrynth, Shawshenk Redemption, The Fifth Element, Tank Girl, Fight Club, Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Army of Darkness, Lord of the Rings, Princess Bride, Spaceballs, any Monty Python, any Terry Gilliam, The Prestige, Unbreakable, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Usual Suspects, The Professional, probably a few more I don't recall right now ... I tend to like movies.

Music: The Bangles (ok, I like most music, this was just my fav band growing up)

Food: Yes (what do you expect from someone with two synonyms for eating as his handle?). The spicier the better.

TV: Even thought I don't have cable, I still watch some things through Netflix or online. Community is the best show on right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet, people, humor, a space to call my own, games, dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing ... lots and lots of dancing (ok, that's most nights of the week)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use the same handle on facebook
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to message me. it's that simple :D