Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

munecagirl22

28 F Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Iam SOUTHERN BELL WITH A TWIST!.. im a very passionate person especially the people i like/love. I love to travel and looove the water. I am only looking for no games.drama.or flings.. so if any of that is what you have in mind, don't even waste your typing and save it for a gal who will respond bc i won't...

Iam
down for anything & love trying new things.. atleast once I will try it even if iam not to sure about it 8) I love life and a devout christian. I consider myself a very outgoing and sweet person and believe in treating people as they treat me! :)... I also love traveling, and seeing new people , making new friends and trying new different things i am all about variety and have many different styles and taste. I want to travel and discover this beautiful world. I believe in living life to the fullest.... which means hard work, but to me very worth it. I am not a lazy person in the least bit, life can knock you out hard. Get up!

I do not have a paticular man i like any better the another as long as we "click" we click.. you can be the best looking or the not so good looking... beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Tatoos or not piercings or not ... each person has their own style and personality to match, so anything is just fine..

*I would also like to add personal hygiene is very important too me it seems now a days i have to add this to my profile :/ so if you do not fit that criteria then please do not bother i do take very good care of my teeth, body and my hair all very important to me and hopefully for my future mate also.
What I’m doing with my life
God is my numero uno. School, work and looking for a serious man!:)
I’m really good at
Loving people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, I'm really into books that teach me things.. and i also love the twight saga./ haha what can i say? iam a hopeless romantic..
I love German food and carribbean.
I love all music
The six things I could never do without
my two cats
my computer
the Bible
a loved one
a necklace my mother gave me when she passed
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching tv
or if i can get my friends to go and do something fun!:P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your interested!:)