Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

munyaradze

29 M Elk Grove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in love with music: Pink Floyd, The Killers, Muse, Tears for Fears, Seal, Josh Groban, Elton John, Billy Joel, Switchfoot, Mae, Incubus, Sade, everything else rock, alternative, pop, jazz, r&b, reggae, or blues.

I am also a major athlete and sports fan, particularly baseball, volleyball, basketball, and soccer. The Oakland Athletics rock my world!

I love reading, especially juvenile fantasy. My favorite books are The Hobbit, all of the Harry Potter books (especially Prisoner of Azkaban), Eragon and Eldest, the LOTR trilogy, and the Chronicles of Narnia series.

I love animals, especially dogs, and I love children. People say I'm a big kid at heart.

I am sporty, seductive, and muse-ical
What I’m doing with my life
I go to university at BYU (Brigham Young University) where I am studying exercise science and pre-medicine. I am also minoring in volleyball coaching. I live in Sacramento, CA most of the year where I just do whatever job I can get. I play volleyball and soccer a lot and I love listening to and performing music. I hope to go to medical school at OHSU and become a cardiologist.
I’m really good at
Practically every sport (basketball, volleyball, soccer, ultimate frisbee, baseball, football, rugby, cricket, water polo, etc.) and even other stuff like air hockey, table tennis/soccer, darts, cards, dominos, and trampolines. I'm also really good at talking highly of myself. In addition, people say I'm quite the musician.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can, at times, have really nice hair. Also, I am tall-ish and dark-ish and have pretty green eyes. When people first meet me they think I am funny but vain. As time goes on they realize I'm not really that funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) The Hobbit, Harry Potter series, Chronicles of Narnia series, LOTR trilogy, Inheritance trilogy, Land of Elyon trilogy, Red Wall series, The Great Gatsby, A Farewell to Arms, The Old Man and the Sea, Bridge to Terabithia, .

B) Lion King, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Lady and the Tramp, Jungle Book, Peter Pan, Robin Hood, Hercules, Emperor's New Groove, Finding Nemo, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III, Labyrinth, and National Treasure.

C) Pink Floyd, Muse, The Killers, Incubus, Tears for Fears, Mae, Swithcfoot, Fall Out Boy, Snow Patrol, the Fray, Ben Folds, All American Rejects, Billy Joel, Elton John, Seal, Sade, Depeche Mode, Duran Duran, U2, The Who, Aerosmith, Metallica, Filter, Remy Zero, Doves, Travis, Anberlin, Everclear, Jack's Mannequin, JEM, Imogen Heap, Josh Groban, and everything else similar.
The six things I could never do without
1) my parents 2) my sisters 3) sunshine 4) water 5) my best frieds 6) a girl
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should do tomorrow and daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably working or else watching movies/partying with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think I am attractive or are intrigued by the personality presented through my comments here.