Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muppetmeloni

26 M Clementon, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to think I'm better than your average breaux.

Avid explorer, nature lover, quiet bad ass.

Of course, this is a work in progress.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cleaning up after big oil among other things.
Continuing graduate school.
Thriving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, somehow this has become a lost art. My culinary skills are pretty solid and I'm rather handy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know how to put an outfit together, this requires more talent than merely wearing pants at their appropriate level.

My stoic poker face. Don't worry, I know how to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh you like books and movies too? So do I...and pretty much everyone else in the world. These are the sorts of things that make the world go round. Maybe you can clue me into something interesting and I can return the favor.

I can get caught up in History Channel fodder and the Discovery Channel. Big non-fiction fan.

Music taste can be pretty eclectic and I'm definitely interested in taking in some local shows and being exposed to new sounds. I'm always looking for new tabs too.

I love trying new things but do have an affinity for sushi and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An interesting story
A nearby open body of water (not for the bodies - Dexter anyone?)
Family
Humor
imgur/Reddit (don't knock it til you try it)
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the bastards at Wegman's sucker me out of so much money.

What my kitten may have destroyed while I was away.

New chords and tabs for my guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not sure there ever is a typical Friday. There's a possibility I'll be out and about exploring Philly or a dive bar in South Jersey, but I might also be found taking in a movie or catching up with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The remake of Hair Spray wasn't THAT bad!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're tired of all the bullshit, not a fan of meeting bros in bars, and just want to share some life experience with a decent fella.