Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

muratsahins

30 M Istanbul, Turkey

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am on a vacation right now. I will be in athens, selanik, sofia, roma and belgrade. I will be happy if you give me some advices about your city. Thanks. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A software developer who works in week days and have fun on weekends, in which travelling inside or outside of the country, swimming, walking around the city, watching films, series(especially animated ones).

Travelling is my passion, i have visited the countries' capitals germany, netherlands, czech republic, austria, latvia, estonia, russia. Prague and Berlin are the favourite ones.

I want to see the countries like japan, cuba, brasil, italy, UK, egypt, bosnia and serbia,greece, bulgaria, etc. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am a software developer in a banking industry that is named ... :)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
in the week days, i spent my time to work hard, and in the weekends, i want to rest in peace. :) but my other side do not permit to do it. :)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
also i am studying computer engineering to get a master degree in that area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being helpful,
being honest,
being a good man,
being respectful,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in the first sight : who is this guy? :)

after awhile : honest, joker, respectful to everyone, hardworker, friendful. :))

for this reason, you first start to know me. :)))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books : the lost symbol, improbable, da vinci code, pinhan(elif şafak), ana(gorki), grange's books, angels and demons, puslu kıtalar atlası

favorite films : lord of the rings, godfather 1,2, shawshank redemption, the snatch, fight club,oldboy, matrix, the gladiator, the bourne series,harry potter, fast and furious series ...

shows : game of thrones, house md, south park,

music : hiphop and r&b, metal, turkish rap, rarely turkish pop

food : turkish food, mexican food, not chinese food. :))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my laptop,
my external harddisk
travelling,
my close friends,
my family
pringles. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my thesis on computer engineering about parallel programming with cuda,
my future travelling plans to europe or inside of the country,
my future motorcyle: yamaha (i could not buy it, it seems very dangerous although i have the licence to ride )
my career,
how people can be so disgracefull and bad
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a good movie or series,
surfing on the internet,
hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.