Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

murphilly84

30 North Wales, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just your below average fun hating guy that enjoys extremely short walks on the beach and dinners in complete darkness. I'm not at all laid back: I'm intense! I want to meet a girl in a bar but I guess this will do. People say I'm sarcastic, yeah right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a college graduate with a degree in Accounting from Rowan University. For the past 5 years I have been working for a Refrigerated Warehousing company crunching numbers and being a powerhouse. No big deal. I'm climbing that corporate ladder, but I have a spotter because climbing a ladder by yourself is dangerous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, Baseball, skiing, making new friends, chutes and ladders, making others comfortable, awkwardness. Pointing out character flaws, but accepting you anyway?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor or bad breath depends how close they get
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption, Mad Men, Ben Folds, Dr. Dog, The Wire, Forrest Gump, Tacos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. social interaction
3. sports
4. my pancreas
5. Red Bull
6. good movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philisophical stuff like who would win in a fight: A bear or a shark. In three feet of water. No boxing gloves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy that I'm done work for the week. In the spring and summer I play in a softball league on Friday nights. Then down to main street for some wings post game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my childhood stuffed animal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should date me because:
1. People will not try to steal me from you
2. I'm funny sometimes.