Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musehart

56 F Great Falls, MT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This page is a work in progress - I am always updating and changing it - so come back often to see what I have added. Also check out my journal & please add your comments! (Does anyone except Master Manitoumt & I read profiles, journals, etc & add comments?? GEESHH! If you are interested in impressing me & being different than the rest of the OKCupid *pack* I would suggest making a comment or two.)

For Quickmatch users, my profile name is musehart. It is a name that was given to me by someone very special. (By the way, if you have not tried Quickmatch, it is interesting & fun. TRY IT!!) OK - do they even have quickmatch anymore????

I am tall, blond, smart, submissive to the right person and love pleasing my partner. My favorite tests are: "Are You A Born Submissive" and "The Are you Dominant or submissive Test" . Any one interested in me should take the time to take these tests!! (Again, especially if you want to show me that you are different than the majority of the people here.)

I like being friends, playing with and mentoring other submissives from all over (tho I am a born & bred Montana girl). Pretty much anything *else*, I want that person to be on the Dominate side and understand it or at least be non-submissive. Do you have honor & integrity?

As one of the tests told me "You are looking for a lover who you can trust and who will guide you on your sexual & spiritual journey." It is a journey that I believe never stops - no matter what your age. I am NOT looking for one night stands - I can go to any bar & find that.

I would love to find some one here that will take me camping or on other outdoor activities. Do you have a big Bike?
My Master does not like being outdoors as much as I do - however, he can fix your computer in a magical jiffy!

I am trying to figure out how to open myself to more spiritual matters in life. Spiritual intimacy is very important to me.

I am fluffy-but-flexible, spirited-submissive, and sexually-adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard & trying to be good. The 1st I am doing well at - the 2nd not so well. (Grin)

Trying to make enough money to do some traveling, meet new people and learn some new things. (Will you be the one to teach me something?)

Got hurt in a pretty serious and life-changing accident 7-3-06 in an ATV/4-wheeler flip-over. Retired from the very stressful insurance business that I had run for 20+ years and started a Financial tax/accounting business. Got tired of that & went to work 8-5 as an accountant doing taxes & accounting on the side in my spare time. (Spare time???? What is that??? GRIN!!)

I am still flexible enough to put my foot in my mouth, both figuratively and literally tho! (Just THINK of the possibilities!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer software, finances, organizing, decorating our home on the river, finding bargains, and worrying about my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am fat, sassy & flirty with big green/brown eyes that will catch your eye even in my advanced old age. (smiles)

My CB nick name when I was young was "live wire" & I lived up to it all the way - still do as long as the nite is not too late. Bedtime/snuggle time comes around 10:00 any more - even on weekends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost anything! I love things that are spicy or at least not very vanilla - except my food. I will try anything at least *twice*...as long as it is not a food that is so spicy it hurts. I want to taste the food - not just the spice.

Favorite movies: True lies, The Guardian, old musicals, The Ballad of Cat Ballou

Favorite music: Neil Diamond, Meatloaf, Captain Hook, Josh Groban, almost anything by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Jimmy Buffet

Favorite authors: James Patterson, James Michener. John Norman

Favorite foods: Enchiladas, Rib eye Beef steaks (blue rare), Moose steaks, Sushi, Raw oysters, most shellfish & fish, Fresh Tabor peaches & cream corn PLUS a person who can and will cook all of these things for me!

Favorite wine: dark Merlot, rich oaky Cabernet Sauvignon - not too bitter, port

Favorite Beer: Anything dark, thick, full bodied with loads of flavor (much like I like my men) - a sipping beer that does NOT go down like water. Prefer local brewery stuff like "Pig's Ass Porter" (no kidding, it is a real local beer) but Guinness is a favorite also

Favorite cheese: almost anything by Tillimook, fresh Brie with green grapes

Favorite Cat breed: Bengal (Hope you like cats - we have 20+! Only 4 are allowed in the house tho.)

Favorite Kind of People: Sapiosexual IE: "Definition of sapiosexuality - A behavior of becoming attracted to or aroused by intelligence and its use. Example: Me? I don't care too much about the looks. I want an incisive, inquisitive, insightful, irreverent mind. I want someone for whom philosophical discussion is foreplay. I want someone who sometimes makes me go ouch due to their wit and evil sense of humor. I want someone that I can reach out and touch randomly. I want someone I can cuddle with. I decided this all means that I am sapiosexual."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soft furry blankets, sunlight, a strong partner, books, quiet time, loyal, understanding and true friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) Finding a spiritual, leather, S/M, Master/Daddy mentor (male or female) to help me on my path. This girl's service needs are taken care of by her real time service to her Gorean Master, clients & family. It is the spiritual & soul needs of a slave that this girl needs to discover & understand. The ability to let go of ego & not only submit with a smile but actually surrender.

2) Finding a service/helper submissive for us. We do not care if that person is male or female.

3) Finding a Secondary (sexual) long term Partner. Master Manitou will always be my husband and Primary Partner. Do you like to spoil your lover?

4) How to find more time & energy in each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up with a cat (or three) watching TV or a movie - tired from the week & ready to cuddle & be quiet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"She may be submissive to men, but she is surrendered to the Man."
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 35–98
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1)You are open, a good communicator, not afraid of totally open, honest friendships and poly relationships (lots of people are afraid or uncomfortable!), like to have fun and enjoy new adventures, have an inquiring mind, like to learn new things, and not only like to but want to and have the ability to meet real time - *not* just on-line. Again, I am not interested in just a 'one nite stand'. (Are you interested in pushing boundaries, ethical non-monogamy, polyamory, are dominate or submissive?)

-OR-

2)If you are interested in a service/helper position in a loving long time D/s poly relationship...part time or full time.

- AND -

You can show me you are DIFFERENT than the average guy on here just looking to get laid. I have given you LOTS of ways to do that - YOU figure it out. (Hint: Your 1st email to me should be more than one line!!)