Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Nashville, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi- I am looking to meet some new friends. I am definitely the type to take it slow when it comes to dating, so several conversations before meeting is best. I think men should behave as gentleman, which may seen obvious to some (that’s good, lol) but isn’t always the case.

I love animals(dog owner), music(I play piano and sing), church, hiking, reading, to name a few. To destress from work, most days I go running. I think my friends would describe me as shy sometimes but not when you get to know me. It would be really fun to meet a new friend to hang out with and go to movies and ⅞other activities. I love to laugh and have been told I have a quick wit. I enjoy most types of music and many foods, especially Mediterranean! I don’t know what I would say my favorite drink is…I like beer and wine and have been to a couple of wine tastings that were FUN! I am ready to get out a little and enjoy the summer in Nashville!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
İ currently spend my time enjoying life! İt is a healthy mixture of work, church activities, running, and getting my new house where İ want it, i also make sure to make time for friends and family since these are THE most important things in life, only second to God.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading and spelling, making jokes, music, storing lots of trivial information, making tiramisu, figuring out puzzles and patterns, daydreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intelligence, my amazing amount of humility ;), my love for the earth and its creatures and living things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So, so many to list, but İ'll try!

Books-The Secret Garden, Frank Peretti books, Haroun and the Sea of Stories, A Child Called İt, Where the Red Fern Grows, The Giver, and more!

Movies--August Rush, Harry Potter, American History X, Dead Poets' Society...

TV--House, Psych, Criminal Minds

Food--almost anything ethnic! İ like lots of flavor and spice. İ'm not a fan of sauces, and İ don't approve of ketchup or steak sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) faith,
2) family,
3) friends,
4) my dog, Basil,
5) music, and
6) humor. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eternity-- you know, fluff...:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere and everywhere or İ am home. İt depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask. This is too public. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
İf you want a challenge but also someone who will be loyal and stick by your side.