Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

museyou

45 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My heart is big and I love openly... very giving in nature but extremely independent. I'm spontaneous and adventurous but also very grounded emotionally. Love to hear stories, find it easy to enjoy simple things... I do like a good challenge, some stimulating conversation and environments, but don't find myself struggling or stressing often. Easy to feel gratitude around this.

Nature inspires me and I make time for it often, I play music and perform regularly, Fitness and yoga are a big part of my life.
*I like answering questions better than writing a bio...
**I'm not looking for a 'hook-up', please don't contact me for one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work= music, art, helping people live healthier and happier.
The rest of the time= enjoying and serving nature, exploring city life-art/food/people, planning or taking my next trip, watering my flower garden, studying, observing and creating...
...The details change...

Are there still men my age that will cycle out to dinner? After a full recovery from an injury that I thought would force me off my feet permanently, I love to walk. across the city, to work, to dinner...

*running on Mt. Tam sunny days mid-week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping injured folks heal, helping old people feel young, being affectionate, laughing easily, being responsible when I need to, doing the right thing, camping, metalsmithing, giving massages, most things musical, baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my figure. my positive perspective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't believe we need to share everything or have the same interests. Chemistry works in mysterious ways. Finding things we laugh about together is precious. I mean, hey, I actually love classical music (and edm) and the Giants (but yuck-football)... but I don't need my partner to love them too. I hope you keep a healthy body and have an open mind. :]

Books/articles: Love a good novel mostly on vacations, otherwise I like to learn something... (hist, science, bios)

Movies: Django!, Pina, Winter's Bone, American Beauty,Touching the Void, Shawshank, Crouching Tiger, Doctor Zhivago, Lives of Others, After the Wedding, Kung Fu Hustle

Music: DJ mixes, house, anything pretty with a beat...Jose Gonzalez, Iron and Wine, Nirvana, Eminem, Patsy Cline...
-Classical- Beethoven, Philip Glass, Chopin, Arvo Part, Schubert, Dvorak, Verdi...

Food: Sushi, Vietnamese, Thai, all cookies, anything fresh and homemade

TV: Game of Thrones, GiantsBball, the other usual picks when I have time...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could easily do without much but hope to always have friends, freedom, nature, love, hot water, yummy food, healthy body, articulate sharp mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*I don't lie about my age. I don't lie. But maybe I will when I get old?...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind and creative, bright and insightful, gentle and passionate. You think I'm cute and interesting and you're curious for more...

*you will speak French with me or help me practice!
*you dance.
*you will play any music with me
**unfortunately, my schedule is not 9-5 and it would be difficult to date someone who doesn't live in SF... (you come here often?)