Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mushroom74

40 North Kingstown, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind, caring, considerate, and honest person. I am looking for someone with the same qualities.

I enjoy books, movies, and being out in nature. I don't like spending much time on the computer. I am not a member of any social networks, nor do I twitter.

I may not be able to make a career out of cooking, but I consider myself a fairly good cook.

I love animals, particularly reptiles. I have three corn snakes, a ball python, and a Schneider's skink. I am hoping to find someone that likes reptiles or at least can tolerate them.

I like to talk about what is going on in the world today and philosophical ideas. I am looking for someone who can hold an intelligent conversation. We don't have to agree on any of the discussions, but we should be able to understand and accept each others' opinions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school biology and anatomy teacher at a small private school in RI. During the summer months I work as a camp counselor at a nature center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at putting my foot in my mouth. On a serious note, I am a good listener. I don't pass judgment and I don't try to tell someone what to do in a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people probably notice that I am quiet and shy upon first introductions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy many different types of books - from Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Robin Cook to Ray Bradbury and John Steinbeck.

My favorite movies include Star Wars, Jurassic Park, Indiana Jones, and Dogma; but, I like all types.

My favorite show is NCIS. I hate reality TV shows.

I listen to all kinds of music. I love 80's rock, alternative, and old school rap. I also like some jazz and country.

I enjoy all kinds of food except liver and brussels sprout. I particularly enjoy seafood. Much of the time, I eat what my body tells me it needs. (Not to be confused with what I want)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The things I can never do without include: my family, my friends, my career as a teacher, my pets, coffee, and a good beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend lots of time replaying my day to determine if I handled each situation I encountered the best way I could. If I did not handle a situation well, I try to make reparations the following day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am exhausted from my week. I usually sprawl on the couch and watch a movie. When I am not too tired I go out with friends for a beer and pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit anything private on this site. If you want to know something private about me, you will have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested in getting to know me better. I may not come across your profile, so don't be afraid to make the first move.