Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

music072

25 M Chapel Hill, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music. It pretty much fills every empty space in my life. I play the violin, guitar and want to learn how to play the piano at some point.

I am quiet, thoughtful, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a grad student at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, studying Information and Library Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling, finding anagrams in words.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Seinfeld, Lost, the Simpsons and Heroes.

I love most kinds of movies, especially comedies and ones that make you think. Vertigo, Stranger Than Fiction, Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind, Office Space, Pleasantville, Memento. Most movies by Mel Brooks, John Hughes and Christopher Nolan.

I love most kinds of music except for rap and country. My list of "favorite" bands is too long to even begin. If I've heard them, chances are I like them at least on some level.

Chicken, Pizza, Steak, Pasta, Macaroni and Cheese, all kinds of Chocolate, Strawberries, Mangoes, and the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod
My iPhone
My Violin
My Guitar
Music
The Colorado Rockies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Especially: music, philosophy, social stuff and my relationships with people and how they affect me. I also think about how I interact and how I see myself, as well as how others see me. I think about everything to a degree, which often ends up being too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or chilling at home. Ideally chilling at home after a great night with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a really hard time reading nonverbal communication. For whatever reason, it generally escapes me unless it is completely obvious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're direct about what you want from a guy. I'll be direct as well.

...you like guys who think deeply about things and if you love music.

...you want to get to know me better and/or meet.

...you want someone to talk to.