Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

music2yourears

28 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I teach music, and music is my life, that is—until Mr. Right comes along! In my spare time I'm learning American Sign Language and thinking about the doctoral work I want to do in a Performing Arts Program for students who are deaf. Baking is my zen, but I adore cooking in general, especially for large groups of people I love. I'm already planning for Thanksgiving next year-- and it's going to be EPIC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a long-term substitute music teacher for high school students, and I'm applying for a full-time position for the next school year.

I'm also baking and planning lots of adventure travel for the future. I can't wait to see the whole world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching (Music Especially)
Baking (EVERYTHING)
Cooking
Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first I'm quiet, and then... you get to know the real me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic love stories in general. I'm a hopeless, old-fashioned romantic.

I listen to anything (and as a music teacher, everything), but really like country music because I grew up with it. Right now I'm really into singer/songwriter stuff, too.

Big Bang Theory is amazing.

I hate fish, mayo, and bananas... And pickles, pickles are gross, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPod
2. My BFF
3. My Sister
4. A Kitchen
5. Thing 1
6. and Thing 2!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... travel, plans, school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a teacher... so after school I always want to take a nap because I'm exhausted from working with students all day. Usually I'm at Game Night with my sister, brother-in-law, and our friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a true friend, a woman who will bake you cookies, and a real partner in life.