Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

music2yurears

66 F Palmyra, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is really enhanced when you have someone very special to share it with. I'm fortunate to have a fantastic 32-yr old son who is a professional violinist and lives nearby, a sweet sister who lives in CO, and several lovely, supportive friends in the area.

I'd rather smile and laugh, wouldn't you? I see things from an optimistic viewpoint and would hope that you do as well.

I'm well-educated and intelligent and I really appreciate that in a man. I am spiritual and am glad that God is in my life and always will be. It would be incredible to have a partner who felt the same about that.

I'm easy to talk to. I listen well...to what you are saying AND to what you are not saying and I love to talk too.

I love surprises, thoughtfulness, punctuality, and honesty. I treat others with respect, and kindness.

I love, love, love to travel!

Ok...if I tell you much more...you won't need to talk to me, because you will already know everything there is to know about me.
What I’m doing with my life
This year I am working hard to be healthy, eating a Paleo style and walking or hiking every day. Just working part-time so that I have time for myself to travel and do fun things with friends. I love going to good theatre, musical concerts, opera, ballet, museums, festivals. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking and camping, campfires and moonlit nights on the top of a mountain or at the beach. I really love to travel, see new things, eat the local food there, meet the people. Travel with me.....see the world together. I'd love to see as many of the National Parks as I could, wouldn't you?
I’m really good at
- helping others out, encouraging
- teaching children
- always being there for my son
- creative type things
The first things people usually notice about me
people??? are we talking about men or women here? because the answer would be different!
Men always notice the same thing about me.
Women apparently notice my hair first, and my smile second because complete strangers make remarks about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: Lincoln, Les Miserables, The Thornbirds, Centennial
books: by David Baldacci, Nicholas Sparks
music: classical, inspirational, some easy listening and pop, show tunes, Three Notch'd Road Baroque Ensemble (best ever!)
food: I now eat Paleo style. I can adapt at most restaurants and get what I need to be eating.
The six things I could never do without
God, my son, my sister, my friends, a sense of humor, sex......not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'd like to do with the rest of my life, where I'd like to travel and who will join me.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying one of my son's Baroque Ensemble's concerts or watching a movie on tv or wishing you'd call and ask me out. What's taking you so long?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
will be forthcoming when I know you well.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have similar interests and if you would enjoy having someone fun to do things with and/or would like to see if I might be the one you'd like to spend your life with (somewhere down the road). Please don't message me if you are only interested in sex. I'd want to know you well and have strong feelings for you before it would go to that level.