Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

music320

29 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's have a glass of wine and learn how to make each other smile. Just moved to Farmers Branch from Fort Worth. Love being back on this side of the world. I have two mini schnauzers who are super cool and independent.

I'm looking for my last first kiss. That's about as mushy as it gets for me. I'm looking for a stable man who wants to take me out for dinner and drinks, but who would also be comfortable letting me cook dinner and just hanging out on the couch.

Don't be shy! Say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the music technology business - selling, teaching and installing. I've been playing the piano since I was 5. I am an active performer and accompanist. I play for local schools, churches - and direct community theater projects.

I work really hard now - so that hopefully someday I won't have to work so hard and can really enjoy my husband and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing the piano, shopping - and getting the best price, drinking margaritas, telling stories and jokes, and hosting a party.

Getting things done at the last minute...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm not shy to talk to or meet new people. I am truly interested in learning about the new people I meet.

I'm often outspoken and blunt - but you have to be able to take it to dish it out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm addicted to the Kindle app on my phoone - I read over 100 books last year. I like all types of books....zombies, vampires, angels, demons, young, old, scifi, all of it!

Movies: I can never remember - I like them when I see them, then immediately forget. I'd like to see more movies - relaxing date - especially in the recliners!!!

Music: oh my.....everything, hardest question to answer - not much into rap or hip hop.

Food: queso, Mexican food, mashed potatoes -- home cookin', Cajun food. However, I will not eat anything that is white or vegetables that start with the letter A. Again, I can elaborate later - stop laughing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a shower in the morning, my dogs, my piano, my family, my cell phone and my ability to multitask.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next 5 years....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully out with friends or a fun date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that all of my friends are married and I can't wait to find someone to enjoy this life with...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not looking for a skinny, thin or waif-like female. You appreciate success and are driven and motivated yourself. You consider yourself to be a "strong" person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!