Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

music4life-24

33 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great career and work downtown . My job is in my field of study and I am VERY proud and blessed to have it.

Not looking to really date anyone, just meet some new friends with common interests. Been keeping my head down and focusing on my goals. Would love to find some new friends to do things with. A LOT of my friends have been moving away, getting married, having kids. So I'd like to find some common friends to do some fun activities with. From board game nights, to Pirates games, to pot luck dinners,to happy hours and tail gates. I miss that aspect of college when your phone never stopped ringing with constant opportunities to do something or go somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work, occasionally play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my heart and mind into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, My sense of humor, and the passion in everything I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
College mostly ruined recreational reading for me...I've recently started reading again, just not at a fast pace because I'm still trying to find that darn Waldo on page 4...jk ;)...I enjoy alot of different movies. Always perfer a comedy over all. I LOVE to watch sit coms and sketch comedy. Finding the humor in everyday life is necessary. With my musical background I enjoy and appreciate all music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Purple Jeep
My Puppy "Jeep"
Heinz Ketchup
Music
My Guitar
Water / Diet Iced Tea (Because I'm forever thirsty)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step in life is going to be?
Where I am going to travel to next?
Who I will travel there with?
How long do I have to wait for that "feeling" again?
Why does it seem to be impossible to meet anyone worth my time these days?

I am a dreamer for sure...but I accomplish most of them!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies...usually take it easy because I coach / play on a PSL softball team Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my sunglasses at night
So I can, So I can
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*you want to explore the world together
*you want to laugh till you cry
*you love theatre , the arts, MUSIC
*you enjoy getting all dressed up and going to the symphony
*you want to meet your next best friend
*you love to cook and try new recipes and restaurants
*you think it would be fun to mock recipes from restaraunts
*you're a dog lover (puppy double date perhaps???)
*you want to meet the person you joined this site to find!
* YOU CAN BE MY JUNE CARTER!