Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

music_art_design

36 M Loughman, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Fun and passionate. I practice capoeira a couple times a week and play piano daily. Currently designing websites for Disney. I took 2 years off to travel the world. Looking for a smart, musical or artistic, adventurous professional woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Out of school I got a great job working for Apple (before OSX, iPod, etc...) Worked for Apple in Cupertino for 7 years and then cashed out and traveled the world for a couple years. I designed a couple of products and started a business. Series of events landed me at Disney World as part of a team redesigning the entire Disney line of web sites. Now that has launched, I'm deciding what to do next. I'd like to eventually have kids one day (next 5 years?), so I'd like to meet the person I will have those kids with... I keep my job skills tight, work out to stay sane, and fool around in my home recording studio a decent amount. I have dual American and Italian citizenship so I would be open to moving to Italy or anywhere in Europe at some point in the future.
I’m really good at
Dancing. Singing. Programming. Languages. Understanding. Cooking. Smiling :) Piano. Guitar. Drums. Kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All time favorite tv show is cheers. I also love Law and order SVU. Big Bang Theory. Greys Anatomy. I watch a TON of science and discovery channel. I love comedies. Huge Adam Sander fan. Love all music. 90's alternative. Classic Rock. In college I learned every Dave Matthews song on guitar. I play a lot of Chopin and Liszt on the piano.
The six things I could never do without
Piano. Love. Family. Friends. Avocados. Unix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space lately... I've gotten really into astronomy. Metaphysics. Programming problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing capoeira with my group 7pm - 10pm than going to eat at a Brazilian buffet. Going home and playing an hour or two of piano.. Maybe a little tv... then bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The movie 'Shine' makes me cry like a baby.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, funny, and confident.