Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 24, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Atlanta, but have lived in New York for the past 10 years. I teach music during the day, and play music at night. Music and the arts are my main passion and it is what brought me to NYC in the first place. I am inspired by the sights and sounds of this city on a daily basis!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Music, although I actually studied chemistry in college. I realized by senior year that my love of music was too strong to do anything else, although I still like to geek out over science once in a while!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can play a variety of instruments, including the guitar, drums, piano, and even the harmonica!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to break out into song every once in a while just to make people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can talk about music forever, so I will save that for our first date. In terms of books, I just read The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri and thought it was amazing. I love movies and books that move me. I just saw Silver Linings Playbook in the theaters and was equally moved by the story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
My musical instruments
My students
Walking around the city
Mexican Food (preferably San Loco)
An audience to play my music for
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or at a gig.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a cool girl who just likes to hang, and are looking for the potential of a serious relationship.