Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musical_chels

27 F Carrollton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Energetic. Night owl. Playful. Passionate. Traveler. Dancer. Musician. Dreamer.

Friendship wanted, casual playmate a bonus, dating if we mutually click. (Playmate/dating is preferred to be same race)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an elementary music teacher. I love to get away for mini vacations and explore whats out there. If you happen to know of a great place to check out - share the goods!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching. (I know it may sound cocky, but its something I've done for so long I can't help but feel confident.) I've been told I give wonderful massages. If you catch me on the dance floor, I'll be able to hold a little more than my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my big, bright eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now, I'm reading a trilogy by Maya Banks (guilty pleasure).

As far as movies go, I love romantic comedies, suspense, and action. My all time favorite is Mr. Hollands Opus with Black Swan being a close second. If you're a suspense or psychological thriller movie buff, I'd love some new suggestions.

Music. I'm willing to give anything a shot from Gregorian Chant to Screamo. As I already mentioned, I'm a classic rock lover to the core. I grew up in a musical family (a classical piano teacher mother and a rock-and-roll bassist father) so I've pretty much heard it all. 90's Country is something that just can't be beat no matter what you put against it. Jazz piano with a glass of wine makes a remarkable combination too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
[in no particular order...]
1. family.
2. travel.
3. friends.
4. music.
5. computer/phone.
6. dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future.
what I can share and teach my kids.
how to do fancy false cuts on a deck of cards.
where to get away to next.

(Update 6-22: Why am I taking this graduate research class in only three weeks?! I must be insane.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights consist of anything from work, (sad but sometimes necessary), local restaurants, grabbing a drink with friends, or a long night of dancing. As much as I love going out, sometimes you'll catch me having a night to myself with a couple of movies and a bowl of popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
shouldn't this be something for you find out on your own? :)