Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicalbabe22

25 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very open. Ask me anything and you'll get an honest answer in return. There aren't many things I regret in life and I've learned from the things I do.

I'm attracted to men who use correct grammar and appreciate men who read my profile. My response rating is low because I refuse to respond to people who comment on my appearance instead of my interests. I'm much more interested in reading about people than I am in browsing photos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the University of Chicago at the Court Theatre. It's pretty much my dream job (for now.) The commute isn't my favorite, but other than that, it's amazing to have a full-time job in arts administration at one of the best universities in the country!

I took the GRE in May and recently took the GMAT to apply for graduate school for Fall 2015. I'd like to earn an MBA with a concentration in Arts Management or an MFA in Theatre Management or Arts Administration.

I ran the Rock 'N Roll Half Marathon in New Orleans in February and the Rock 'N Roll Chicago Half Marathon in July. Next up is the Chicago Marathon with Team Ronald McDonald House Charities and Chicago Endurance Sports!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack for diffusing Facebook arguments by getting my point across while also being polite. I was also a pretty great sorority president. Now I'm an advisor for a local chapter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outspoken. I know what I want and I'm not afraid to work for it. I'm career-oriented and ambitious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Flowers for Algernon, Tuesdays With Morrie, the Twilight Series, Harry Potter 1-7, and many others.

(B) Despicable Me, Love Actually, Mr. Holland's Opus, Nightmare Before Christmas

(C) Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, most everything on TLC

(D) Eric Whitacre (I MET HIM! He's amazing!), Jason Robert Brown, The Book of Mormon, Newsies, The Last 5 Years, 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee, Rent, AIDA, Avenue Q, Next to Normal

(E) Um, everything? Pasta with pesto, pepperoni pizza, turkey and avocado subs, burritos, steak and mashed potatoes mexican food in general
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Romance. Friends/Sisters. Theatre. Horses. The outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future (graduate school--most likely an MBA/MFA 3-year program), how to further my career, losing weight...

I've recently discovered that, right now, my education and my career are more important to me than a relationship. I'm absolutely looking for a life partner...but I might not be able to dedicate myself fully to a relationship until I've finished graduate school and have settled into my life post-grad-school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I prefer to go out on Saturdays. On Friday nights I tend to celebrate the end of the week by sitting on the couch, watching tv, and going to bed early!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might actually be an introvert. (This is likely more mind blowing for me than it is for anyone else.)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Go ahead and message me! I love hearing from people. I won't respond if you don't use proper grammar in your message or in your profile, though.

I'm generally into older men and am not interested in meeting anyone outside of Chicago. I don't have a car and I'm not interested in a second commute!