Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicalfrenzy

27 Falls Church, VA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a true ambivert -- what's that you ask? I am flexible ^_^

I am quite a creative but also pragmatic (huh?). I may venture into both sides but I mostly like the lower bunk ^_^ (that may save you the time from looking through my questions and answers -- you're welcome)

A healthy sense of humor is essential. I love music, art, and things that bump in the night.

I value family (including chosen family) and loyalty above all else. I admire people who commit to their goals and who aspire to learn and continously grow. After all education does not end in college.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A full time finance assistant for a yoga organization. Working on completing a BA Degree in Finance and a minor in Vocal Jazz.

Learning Portuguese, an avid hiker and rollerblader.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self-indulgence & Inuit throat singing JAJAJAJA
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, "you look like your pictures" -- that's a good thing, I hope lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music:
I have an eclectic taste, well I dunno (maybe). I truly listen to every beat, instrument, chords, progressions, tone, lyric, musical climax, dissonent notes, intricacies, cultural fusions, I instantly recall samplelings and melodies.

Tribal House, Trap, Raggae, Raggaeton
90's hip-hop, R&B, trip-hop, pop
80's electronic
70's disco
60's classics
20-40's jazz and blues
Deep House, Broadway, Indian Classical, Funk Favela, Latin American Folk music, Salsa, Son, Merengue, Flamenco, Boleros.

Favorite Movies: Foreign Films, LGBT cinema, cheesy horror movies, fantasy Almadovar movies, Hayao Miyazaki Films, Disney movies, and anything starring Meryl Streep, Diane Keaton, and Bette Midler.

Favorite TV shows: Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Parks and Recreation, Scandal, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, ANIME,
RuPauls Drag Race, Smash, Mindy Project, 30 Rock, Bob's Burgers, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Orange is The New Black.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
FOOD
Family
Nature
Clothing
Conversation

Not in that particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, travel, opening a business, queer things and vocal performances.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Once I am with good company, I allow for spontenaety to take it's course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dance in my underwear, a dress shirt and sunglasses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open to new experiences and enjoy being yourself