Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicalgal

28 F Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am introverted and quiet and am very sensitive toward others and also get very sensitive myself. I relly hate it when people are horrible and bitch about you behind your back. I can honestly say i have never picked on or bullied anyone because i know what its like. Overall i have a tongue in cheek sense of humour and am really into discovering personailitys through astrology. I really like talking about anything and will be there for anyone who has any problems.

I am mafurka, musically talented, and cute
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying at school at the moment but i want to do something in music like a singer. I'm on grade 5 trumpet.
I’m really good at
playing trumpet and brass instruments, writing stories, dancing, singing. I like Discus and rounders and was also good at Netball. I am really good at spelling and grammar but am not really bothered if you write terribly.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my quiet personaility and my pretty hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Was Pirates of the Caribbean. Johnny Depp is so fit and I think it's the best Disney film aswell. The story line was brilliant. Another really good film is The Fog which is a really old Spielberg film which is really scary.
The six things I could never do without
Music (especially my cornet),Food, my eyebrow peircing, my family, England and astrology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think it would be really cool if you could live as like your best friend or someone you hate for a day bec ause you could find out all ther secrets.
On a typical Friday night I am
I go to this local goth night club but i must state i am not a goth. I go every fortnight for the atmosphere mainly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have not got much privste and even if i did have i wouldn't tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're a good or bad match I am not really bothered. You need friends coz ure not alone here.xx