Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicalinterlude

30 Petaluma, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say? I don't consider myself the typical gay guy on the block. I have so many interests that span across many genres. I love to laugh, make people smile, hang out with my family and generally have a good time. Sports, music, dance, hiking, what ever it is - as long as its fun for everyone then I'm willing to give it a try!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? I have no idea! I work a lot, which is needed. I'm trying to get back into shape after a brief period of inactivity due to my old hectic schedule. So far, things are going well!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, listening, having a good time, and trying out new things. I'm always down for an adventure and exploring places that I may pass by everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes and skin tone, so I guess that would be something :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are too many to list here! I'm always down to listen, watch or read something new but generally I like a lot of different types of music, movies and books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

- Music
- Family
- Friends
- Air & Water
- Laughter
- Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, remembering the past and living in the present. Lately Ive been focused on exercise and getting back into shape.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends if I have to work, but hanging out with friends, going to dinner with the family or Just relaxing at home. Honestly, I just let whatever happens happen :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of 'guilty pleasures' and I'm proud of them all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked any of what you see here, or you wanna chat about music. Basically, you should message me if you want to. :)