Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Acworth, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 28, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music is one the biggest parts of my life. I love all kinds of music, name a genre and chances are I like something from it. I've been playing piano for about seventeen years. I'm trying to teach myself how to play guitar, but... I'm not having much luck. I also love singing.

My family and my friends are probably the most important part of my life. I love them dearly.

I love writing. I would also love to publish a book or two someday. I love reading. I read about a book a week.

I love cooking. I kind of want to make a career out of it someday. Maybe own a restaurant.

I love traveling. Currently, I've never left the US, but it's one of my biggest dreams in life to travel the whole world.

I love roller coasters and anything that could be considered adventurous. I want to go skydiving someday. I enjoy hiking and rock climbing. I don't consider Kennesaw Mountain to be much more than a big hill. But this could be because I used to live in Roanoke, Virginia which is surrounded by the Appalachians :-p

I love movies, the history of film-making was probably one of the most awesome classes I ever took. I really love Horror movies (all of them, even the super cheesy ones). My friends think this is ridiculous.

Oh and also over there, on the right, where it's got my details listed. It says I own dogs and dislike cats. That's not entirely true. I don't actually dislike cats. I'm just allergic to them. Felt I should clarify that. :-]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not currently in school or anything. I do plan to attend culinary school and become a chef.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything music related.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be loud when I want to be and I'm not afraid to speak my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Great Gatsby, Catch-22, and White Oleander

Favorite Shows: Gilmore Girls, NCIS, and Dexter

Favorite Music: Jason Mraz, Incubus, and The Band Perry

Favorite Food: Italian, Bacon, and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think a pirate could beat a ninja in a fight.