Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicandstuff87

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:20am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a researcher for a governmental agency. My job is pretty interesting and varied; it keeps me intellectually engaged, which is something I really need in my work. In my spare time, I pursue a lot of creative stuff, and am currently writing and recording a lot of music and trying to start playing some more shows with my band. It's all fairly amateurish, but I feel really fortunate to have creative outlets that are meaningful to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I remind them of someone they know from when they were younger. Or that I look like one of their friends. Or I get asked if I have a brother. I don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I had more time to read these days, but I don't. . I love to read tomes, so I've read a bunch of russian novels and classics. I always end up missing them when they're over. I can't get into e-readers because I don't have that feeling of working through something. and counting and running the final few pages through my fingers.

I don't really watch TV, but when I do, it's clever sitcoms like 30 rock or HBO shows like the wire or dexter or whatever. I will go months without watching TV and then have a crazy binge and watch an entire series in like a week. This hasn't happened in a while though.

I love music, especially live music. I will give most things a listen, but I like new and interesting music with good pop sensibilities. I have a slowly growing vinyl collection and I have a weakness for most surf rock.

Recent things i've been listening to include Pavement, Guided by Voices, Tame Impala, Grizzly Bear, John Maus, Real Estate, Yamantaka Sonic Titan, Beach House, Trust, Kurt Vile, War on Drugs, Viet Cong, Austra, Deerhunter, and Kraftwerk.

Some days I eat to live, other days I live to eat. Most days I crave seaweed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next steps. Not in life, I just like deliberate walking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing in my kitchen with my roommates before heading out to do something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm also kind of looking for new band mates on here.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to ask me something or feel like starting an interesting conversation. And to preempt you (if necessary)... Hello to you as well, and i'm doing great.