Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicchef93

20 M Farmington, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey guys! my name is Dave!!! I'm a fun loving person who is into music and baking. If you would like to get to know me, you'll find that I am a fun, energetic and a cheerful person to be around. I used to act and sing, now my main focus is my career which is cooking and baking.
I'm a little bit of a movie nut. Okay... maybe more than a little bit.... I enjoy cuddling and watching movies and just having lazy days every once in awhile. As much as I enjoy having lazy days, I also love being outside. Camping, hiking, kayaking and lounging around a fire. I'm still learning a lot about myself as I mature, but I know a few things about myself, I'm definitely an extrovert. If you want to have a fun, memorable time, get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a Pastry Cook 2 at Nemacolin Woodlands Resort. I am working towards becoming a pastry chef I really want to be able to be able to go far in my career to make a life for myself.
I’m really good at
I'm amazing at making food! I went through culinary school. I love experimenting and creating things with food. I'm also a baker. I enjoy singing and acting, I've been told I'm pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright personality! I'm really good at making people feel good!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge Harry Potter fan, I have read every book and seen every movie. I am a sucker for Disney movies and musicals. Sweeney Todd might just happens to be my favorite so far. I like Movies and books things with magic and total fantasy. Im a big doctor who fan! and A few other choice shows on BBC haha!
Food, who are you kidding, I'll try anything once ;)
The six things I could never do without
My oven and stove- It's my passion, I can't go without it!
My car
My music
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately I have been thinking of stories, I might take up writing as a hobby!
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, I have been working on the weekend, but when I am off I am up trying to find something fun to. I want to make as many memories as I can!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly, I am a pretty open book. You get what you see. I am however, learning more about myself and becoming more who I am supposed to be day by day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you love talking and being adventurous!