Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Lynnwood, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 8, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid-back person. I love music and theatre! I like just simple times with good people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a part-time insurance agent and a full-time mom to my awesome son!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the bright side in life, listening, writing poetry, cooking, smiling, laughing, building people up, being positive, and being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... apparently they're really bright.

Beyond that, usually the fact that I'm a female and not offended by "guy talk"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like horror movies and musicals. Mostly anything that makes me laugh!

Books: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Fight Club, Angels and Demons, Memnoch the Devil, just to name a few

Movies: Across the Universe, Boondock Saints (1 and 2), All of the Saw series, Dawn of the Dead, They Live, The Dark Crystal, REPO: The Genetic Opera, The Labyrinth, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street (both the Tim Burton screen version AND the recorded stage production starring Angela Lansberry as Mrs. Lovett), the list goes on and on...

Music: I like just about everything, and I have phases- lately it's country, who knows for tomorrow!

Food: Yes. I like to eat :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My friends
3. My family
4. My music
5. My phone
6. The changing seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, fond memories, things I've done, things I'd like to do, strange dreams... etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve, but I don't cry in front of people if I can help it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd click