Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicgui

27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So Im writing this under a time constraint so that I don't start rambling. I took a break from this and then decided to give it a go again. Things have changed since I was last on here; I am no longer a student, even though it looked like I was going towards being a "professional" student. I graduated! Now I'm free lancing with music and working my day job, saving up some money so I can go on some kind of music adventure ...

If there are any people coming back to my profile after messaging me about a year ago - I'm sorry for not replying! I literally stopped coming to this site! But I ll try and get back to as many as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
freelancing with my Horn , and being all grown up and out of school! yay!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
naming that piece of music , and whistling ... and laughing at hilarious things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
apparently that I have very dark hair ? Everyone loves to ask "is your hair black?" to which i reply ... no .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Classical - Baroque - Modern (big Shoshtakovich fan , but cant say no to some Vivaldi or Copland )
Gay: Lady Gaga , Sia , Little Boots, Madonna
Other: meh just about anything ... OST's
TV:30 Rock , Modern Family , Ringer , Parks and Rec , Trueblood , Ghost Adventures , Community , Drop Dead Diva , Simpsons , American Dad , South Park , Nurse Jackie
Movies: Gay Interest (Beautiful Thing , Shelter etc ) , Action , Comedies , Romance / Bromance , Horror
Books: Time , NG , New Scientist , anything by Steve Berry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
FOOD I loves me good food.
Music
a good book.
clean socks
and my horn
(5 things is all i need )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well depends , dancing and partying is fun! But sometimes fridays are quiet , like gym time or practice time , or sit and read time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
when people ask me what my "type" is honestly I cant really think of one.I dunno , I love to surround my self with people who make me laugh. Laughing is the best thing ever and sitting down and listening to a witty comment or sarcastic joke is always a great way to start : )BAHAHHA People who are fun and outgoing are always welcome. And Im always up for meeting new people.

So Im Gay , im out and about and la de da , so maybe as a disclaimer I should say that anyone who deems themselves straight acting blah blah blah need not waste my time. That being said , if your working on coming out and need a friend who has been through it or just someone to talk to Im more than happy to be that person.

But anywho don't be afraid to message me , I'll answer all my messages