Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a successful musician, engineer and producer. I enjoy films, humor, science, philosophy, wine and just being with someone interesting. I'm easy going and pretty sensible but I have a wild side...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make music every day. I write music, record it and sell it. I produce and record other artists. I have recorded over 120 CD projects for Bay Area bands and artists. Nearly every day I enjoy the company of wonderful people and I enjoy my work. Life has been very kind to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
guitar, humor, discussion, recording music, understanding science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I am very polite. I just think of it as normal. I'm outgoing and gregarious. I think that most people are nice if given a chance to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books on quantum mechanics and spiritualism. I like movies of all sorts. Good Will Hunting is one I love. The Crossing Gaurd with Nicholson, Wall E. I enjoy lots of types of food and in my hood there are 10 good restaurants within a stone's throw. Love music of course. Some rock, jazz, blues, classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food, good music, great sex, humor, good friends and conversation. Not necessarily in that order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I realized the other day that I spend a lot of time thinking about the various people in my life. Also music, science, the meaning of life and how life speaks to us. I think about the things I've done in my life and what I would like to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly playing a gig, possibly chillin with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like big butts and I cannot lie! I like women with big legs and asses, especially if they have a small waist. There is a term PAWG, (Phat Ass White Girl) that is used to describe it. An hourglass figure is another term. Curvy is good. "Big boned" has been used.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to spend time with someone who is attractive, intelligent, talented, funny, warm, a little wild and is a real person.