Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musicislife2

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Northern California somehow ended up here in Seattle. I love the outdoors, like going camping, going into the mountains, or going to the coast. I enjoy surfing, snowboarding, volleyball, tennis, and soccer. I really love music and pretty much have it on all the time. See below for my tastes. I recently got a DSLR camera and I love pretending to be a good photographer.

As for me, I am a genuine, caring, fun person who is looking for someone to share the ups and downs of life with. I really appreciate quality time, and becoming best friends with the lady in my life. Deeper relationships with friends and family make me happy. I make sure to keep life focused on the good things, and don't let work take over my life.

I love making jokes and having fun, even when it blows up in my face. Life isn't fun without laughter! My favorite people to be around are those who make life fun.

I love to travel and want to do it more often. I did a round the world trip once and had the time of my life! I love random road trips and camping trips. I need a lady to go on adventures with! I have so many ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
I run a software company I started that helps non-profits. I brainstorm, I plan, I design, and I wear 10 different hats. It is hard work but it is my dream job. How can I complain?
I’m really good at
Making people try to forget their busy jobs and do fun things, being there for friends and family, talking life, encouraging people, and following up with people/tasks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all the time online, non-fiction books, and books for work. I am not much into fiction reading. For movies, I enjoy comedies, thrillers, dramas, and am not ashamed to say I enjoy a romantic comedy from time to time. As for TV shows, I love Scrubs, That 70's Show, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Parks and Rec, and Always Sunny!

As for music, I listen to mellow/acoustic/singer songwriter stuff, hip hop, classic rock, and other general rock/indie music. Some of my favorites right now are Bon Iver, M83, City and Colour, Iron & Wine, Ray LaMontagne, Queen, Pink Floyd, Neil Young, and of course random 80's/90's music.

I love eating good food. I tend to eat out more than I should. My favorites are Thai, Indian, Pizza, Burgers, and Mexican food. Oh how I miss good Mexican food having lived in San Diego for 6 years.
The six things I could never do without
I'm changing this to 6 things that make me happy:
1. Random outings with friends
2. Being around people who make life fun
3. Enjoying the outdoors
4. Listening to great music
5. Eating good food
6. Going on road trips and camping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What outdoor adventure or road trip is next, how to protect the environment, and how to solve the problems in this world (hunger, homelessness, poverty, access to healthcare, water, etc).
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing soccer or volleyball usually. That seems to be the night everything is scheduled.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Pick 1. Or more!
- You have similar taste in music
- You like the outdoors and/or camping
- You play any of the sports I mentioned.
- You lived in California at any time in your life.
- You know you are an awesome person and don't deserve to be single.

Or even if you don't have a reason. So go for it. Maybe it will lead to grabbing a drink sometime...