Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musiclady1286

27 F Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as sweet, ambitious, and thoughtful. I went to a small private school for undergrad and NC State for graduate school. I currently work for the Wake County School System. I love teaching, running, and playing the piano for my church. I enjoy spending time with friends and family and watching NC State football. I want someone who is laid back and intelligent. I'm looking for a sweet, outgoing guy who has a relationship with Jesus Christ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching and playing the piano...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking, cooking, scrapbooking, playing the piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sweet, somewhat quiet, calm personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: favorite authors include Dee Henderson and Lori Wick
Shows: CSI, Castle, Fringe, House, Bones
Music: anything from country to contemporary Christian. No rap.
Food: Italian, Japanese, Mexican - I'm not picky!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides family and friends...
1. My Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ
2. My dog, Samson
3. My laptop
4. A good book
5. A hot shower
6. Warm weather and sunshine!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grading papers (believe me, that sounds even more boring to me than it does to you!). I will also spend Friday nights hanging out with my sisters... shopping, cooking, doing crafts, watching movies, etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would make a good match.