Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musiclover2013

44 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little bit about me... I am an honest, open minded, fun, passionate, faithful, ambitious, sweet, chivalrous and adventurous person. I love animals, cats and dogs, however I don't own any.
I am fit, healthy, clean, optimistic and loving life. I tend to smile a lot.
I live by myself. No roommates.
I know what I want and I work hard to get it.
I'm originally from Europe with lots of goals in life. 14 years ago I came with a suitcase and a dream: to pursue a career in the entertainment industry.
Having a degree in electric engineering and being a retired rock star, it was a perfect match to find my new profession: Production Sound Mixer for films.
After a few years of struggling I worked my way up to the level that I feel comfortable, happy and proud.

I love good food and I am a good cook too! I like going out and trying new venues but I am also completely comfortable just staying home watching a movie or playing a board game.

I like good music. It could be jazzy, like Michael Buble or Sinatra or classical like Debussy or Holst. I love film scores. My favorite one is the Star Wars score. I also like Groove Armada, Kate Earl, Aerosmith, Lady Gaga, Lenny Kravitz, Sting, Linkin Park, Cee-Lo, Christina Aquilera, Fatboy Slim, Primal Scream, Seal, Fiona Apple, Moby, INXS, Keane, The Soup Dragons, Valensia, Stakka Bo, Nickelback, Morcheeba, Faith No More, Robbie Williams, U2, John Mayer, etc...

Hobbies: tennis, rollerblading, hiking, going to the gym, chess, traveling, piano, movies, beach, cooking and bicycle riding.

I am looking for someone sweet, kind, generous, healthy, good hearted and fit to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my carrier, enjoying life, staying in shape and eating healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a good boyfriend, solving problems, being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my accent
and I look about 10 years younger...
:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, magazines: Biodiesel America, iPhone developer, The Economist, No-Grain Diet, Mercola Newsletter Outliers, Blink,

Music: Michael Bubble, Sinatra, Debussy, Holst. Film scores, Groove Armada, Kate Earl, Aeroshmith, Lady Gaga, Lenny Kravitz, Sting, Linkin Park, Cee-Lo, Christina Aquilera, Fatboy Slim, Primal Scream, Seal, Fiona Apple, Moby, INXS, Keane, The Soup Dragons.,

Sushi, Japanese food, Indian food, American food, raw food / I am not vegan/

Show: Cirque du Soleil
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
passport
piano
bike
internet
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The economy, peak oil, movies,nutrition, finance, investments, electric cars, the future and singularity....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or going out with friends or at the gym...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I opened once for U2 in Budapest 21 years ago... and I didn't wash my hands for a week after shaking Bono's hand...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want...