Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Luther, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a girl who grew up in a really small town where everyone knows everyone. I live in the country so with that being said I'm not a city girl. i can get down and dirty and be okay with it but when i want to ill get dressed up and go to town.. Love to go mudding and just sit outside in front if a campfire or doin something outside. Ive been hurt to many times and im tired of being someones fun night. i want to be someones fun life. i am a family person and love to be with my family and friends.. If you think you can handle all this and your a gentleman then feel free to message me. (: I won't turn you down till you give me a reason to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting life.. going to school to graphics arts and plan to get my business degree and open my own graphics shop.. i also love to cook but mostly bake..
My man(when I find him) is going to be well fed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at just bein me! I can cook some really good food..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair! Everyone seems to love it when I wear it down and curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love any book that sounds interesting. . Criminal minds, Ncis, law an order svu. i love my country music, some pop and some rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, my faith, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i will do once i graduate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im at home usually watchin movies, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know.... I'm a pretty open book. Jut ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a great girl who will treat you right and make you happy! (:
Or if your looking for a new friend