Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a musician who has lived in Ottawa since 2008.

Originally, I was supposed to be here for a few months and then head back to school. I fell in love with the city, and decided to stay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm extremely fortunate - I am incredibly happy with the direction that my career has taken.

During the day, I work in a music shop and when I'm not there, I have a great career as a performer, composer, and educator.

Over the years, I've toured with some amazing artists (some of the biggest acts in the world) and I continue to perform and record regularly around Canada.

As an educator, I have my private students, but I also am hired to give masterclasses/clinics and I contribute to some of the most popular music journals that are available online or in print.

I've currently moved back to a healthy diet (which involves me cooking everything I eat) and I have a short (but hard) workout almost every day. Over the last two years I've been trying to become healthier (I've lost 145 lbs) after living a not-so-healthy lifestyle. I still have a some weight to go (I'm excited to get there), and I'm feeling better every day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing lists (and completing most of its objectives).
I have a pad of yellow Post-It notes that are always full of "to do" lists.

Making deadlines - sometimes I like to work at 30% and others 3000%.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh or my bright shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books -
Conversation's On An Improvisor's Art - Andy Hamilton
Effortless Mastery - Kenny Werner

- Movies -
I enjoy comedies as well as dramas - not so much a horror fan.

- Music -
I'm a lover of almost all musics, but jazz is what I listen to most of the time. You can't write off good RnB or soul!

I'm not a huge tv watcher, but I've always been a fan of "Frasier", and I'm currently re-watching "Scrubs".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my friends
- my instruments
- a nice bottle of rum (although I have been much more into gin lately)
- my cats
- a good pair of shoes
- I'll have to play rock, paper, scissors to see what gets the last spot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I believe in lifelong learning. It's extremely important to me to try and be better than the day before, whether it be on a personal or professional level.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a gig, or hanging out at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that we share some of the same values.