Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musiclover3457

23 Galloway, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well lets seee... I'm just some average canadian that lives in Columbus, Ohio trying to live my life to the fullest. I love music. It's one of my deepest passion. I live for writing and performing music. If I could make it my career as a musician, I'd do it in an instance. I watch a lot of anime. Japanese cartoons are the best! I also make videos for youtube channel (www.youtube.com/user/mrbr0wnMAN). I love the youtube community. It has always been a dream of mine to start a youtube channel, and I finally started making videos as of May 2013. Get to know me. Maybe, you'll like me xD
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my associate of arts degree at Columbus State, then transferring to Devry University to study Business Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing lyrics and poetry.
Making people happy.
being a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music - I can't say I listen to everything, but I do listen to a variety of genres of music. Ranging from like rock to electronic dance music. My favorite bands are Coheed and Cambria, La Dispute, Tides of Man, mewithoutyou, this town needs guns.

Food- Pizza, Chinese food, and Ramen Noodles.
Movies- Harold and Kumar, Star Wars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friend and Family
2. Youtube
3. Music
4. My Camcorder
5. Macbook
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of the time I think about music, coming up with creative ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or brain storming video ideas for my youtube channel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love shopping haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a music lover
passionate about music
have an awesome sense of humor