Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

musiclover611

37 F West Babylon, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really down to earth fun loving person. I enjoy going to movies, concerts, sporting events (baseball and hockey are my favorites).

I LOVE music! I listen to all kinds, everything from Pearl Jam & Korn to Adele and Mozart. I'm a Mets fan and a NY Rangers fan (no, I'm not an Islander fan, I don't care if I did grow up on LI!). I love going to any kind of sporting event though. I love to cook as well and experiment with different genres.

I'm fiercely loyal to my family and friends and have a great sense of humor (I'm a bit of a smartass). One of my biggest turn ons is someone who can make me laugh. A typical night for me would be hanging out with 2 of my best friends laughing and drinking a glass (or 2) of wine.

If you're interested in getting to know me, please stop by and say hi, I'm a pretty cool chick :0)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an environmental company in Suffolk
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless information lol, 80 's music and movie trivia (I love all things 80's). I'm good at reading people and have been told I'm a good listener. ...and not a bad singer either
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, I'm not going to lie I do love the vampire books (Anne Rice, Charlane Harris, Stephanie Meyer) but i do read all different kinds of novels. One of my favorite is The Kite Runner.
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Modern Family, Once Upon A time, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story...favorite movie ever is Grease :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My BFFs
My family
My IPOD
hockey
A clock
My phone (sad but true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open, you'll just have to ask and find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're pretty low on the drama scale, and would like to get to know each other and see how it goes.